Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Get an exclusive look at Artlantis 5!

LIVE! Wednesday, September 4, at 11:00 A.M. PDT (Pacific Daylight Time):

An exclusive look at what makes Artlantis 5 so revolutionary!

Join Chris Stringer, General Manager of Objects Online, Abvent’s Artlantis distributor in the US & Canada and a US franchise, for an exclusive look at the fantastic new features Artlantis 5 has in store for YOU!

This online webinar is free, but space is limited!  Reserve your spot today by clicking here!

For the Americas:
11:00 AM, PST
2:00 PM, EST

For Europe, Middle East, and Africa:
7:00 PM, BST
8:00 PM, CEST

Australia and Asia:
September 5, 4:00 AM, AEST


Anonymous said...

latinamerica time ?

Artlantis said...

The list has been updated. Please let me know if you're interested in a specific city.